Honors and Awards
The following awards/honors have gone to present and past Johnston group members.
We are grateful for the programs that support these distinctions.

Professor Jeffrey N. Johnston

2000 Boehringer-Ingelheim Young Investigator Award
2002 IU Trustees Teaching Award
2002 Yamanouchi Research Award
2003 Amgen Young Investigator Award
2003 Eli Lilly Grantee Award
2004 IU Outstanding Junior Faculty Award
2009 Beckman Foundation Scholars Program, Executive Committee (through 2012)
2010 Elected AAAS Fellow
2011 Stevenson Chair in Chemistry
2011 Chancellor's Award for Research
2013 VICB Most Highly Cited Article Award
2013 Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS) Fellow
2014 ACS Cope Scholar Award

Johnston Group Postdoctoral Scholars
Lilly Innovation Fellowship Award

Johnston Group Graduate Students

Paget Fellowship
Lubrizol Fellowship
Lilly Fellowship
GAANN Fellowship
Procter & Gamble Fellowship
Eli Lilly Fellowship
Associate Instructor Teaching Award
Wendell P. Metzner Memorial Award
Bernard Berk Award
McCormick Science Grant/ Award
Pfizer Diversity Graduate Fellowship
ACS Division of Organic Chemistry Fellowship
Jack Crandall Award
IUPAC Dissertation Award (Honorable Mention)
Sigma-Aldrich Graduate Student Innovation Award
NSF Graduate Research Fellowship
Lilly Innovation Fellowship Award (LIFA)

Johnston Group Undergraduate Students

Beckman Scholars Award
Lilly Summer Fellow
Pfizer Summer Fellow
Chancellor's Award
NSF Graduate Research Fellowship

12 Jan 2015 21:35
Thursday 22 Feb, 15:07:34
Copyright © 2006-2010 By MyChemisTree.com   All Rights Reserved.